Ever Fished Bayles Lake? - Chicago Illinois Fishing Forum, Information & Reports
» CLF Sponsors

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-16-2004, 11:02 AM   #1 (permalink)

Send a message via Yahoo to fish chef
Default Ever Fished Bayles Lake?

My In-laws just bought a house on Bayles lake, about 2 hours south of Chicago on I-57 near Paxton. Has anyone ever fished on it before? I understand its in a private community, but It's a nice looking lake, lots of inlets & points. I was wondering what could be caught there. Of course, I'll try and find out soon!

Also, I'm new to that general area and was wondering where other fishing opportunities exist there. any info would be appreciated.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-19-2004, 06:50 AM   #2 (permalink)